Contact Us

Ki Mobility Canada

972-72nd Avenue NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8V9

Phone: 1-403-252-6699
Toll Free: 1-877-252-6655

info@kimobilitycanada.ca

British Columbia Sales

Kennedy Watchorn
kwatchorn@kimobility.com

Alberta & Prairies Sales

Ethan Mohan
emohan@kimobility.com

Western Ontario Sales

Sarah Van Harten
svanharten@kimobility.com

North & Eastern Ontario / Quebec Sales

Rob Cowell
rcowell@kimobility.com

National Sales Manager

Shelley McGrath
smcgrath@kimobility.com

Toronto (GTA) / Maritimes Sales /

Kari Kujansuu
kkujansuu@kimobility.com

Operations Manager

Joel Nori
jnori@kimobilitycanada.ca

Accounting

accounting@kimobilitycanada.ca